PATUCK PRE-PRIMARY SCHOOL

COMMITTEE MEMBERS A.Y. 2024-25

l I	Admission & Enquiries Committee	
1	Ms. Shruti Palkar	Convenor
2	Ms.Sharon Pinto	Member
3	Ms. Mayuri Lad	Member
	,	
Ш	Cleanliness Committee	
1	Ms.Sharon Pinto	Convenor
2	Ms. Mayuri Lad	Member
3	Ms. Nikita Ambre	Member
III	Creative Committee	
1	Ms. Rina Sahu	Convenor
2	Ms. Shraddha Raut	Member
3	Ms. Shruti Palkar	Member
4	Ms.Sharon Pinto	Member
IV	Cultural Committee	
1	Ms. Mayuri Lad	Convenor
2	Ms. Shruti Palkar	Member
3	Ms.Sharon Pinto	Member
4	Ms. Priyanka Kanojia	Member
V	Discipline Committee	
1	Ms. Nikita Ambre	Convenor
		Member
2	Ms.Sharon Pinto	Member
3	Ms. Shreya Sawant Ms. Umme Hani Ansari	
4	IVIS. UTITITE FIAITI ATISATI	Member
VI	IT Committee	
1	Ms. Mayuri Lad	Convenor
2	Ms. Umme Hani Ansari	Member
3	Ms. Shruti Palkar	Member
4	Ms. Priyanka Kanojia	Member