

- 01. Dr. Meeta Seta I/C Principal, Chairperson
- 02. Mrs. Priti Surve Vice Principal, Teacher
- 03. Mrs. Janhavi Rao Teacher
- 04. Mrs Netra Thakre Teacher
- 05. Ms. Sunita Bhuiya Librarian
- 06. Mr. Adil Patuck Chairman, Member from the Trust
- 07. Mr. Ajit Chawan Head Clerk, Administrative Officer
- 08. Mr. Viraj Singal Nominee from NGO
- 09. Mr. Oswel Furtado Student Representative
- 10. Mr. Rajasrinivas Yadaiyya Yelkaraju Alumnus, Batch 2007-08
- **11. Dr. Divyesh Kumar Nominee from Employer**
- 12. Dr. Rajshree Trivedi Nominee from Academics
- 13. Mr. Yazdi Tantra Nominee from Industry
- 14. Mr. Prashant Kokane Joint IQAC Co-ordinator
- 15. Mrs. Renita Vazirani IQAC Co-ordinator